邮件系统(Exchange)迁移到G Suite

 

帮你从Exchange迁移到G Suite

TS Cloud自从正式取得G Suite的认证伙伴资格至今,已累积超过10年的经验,期间服务了超过2,000家企业。我们就像专业的搬家公司一样,拥有受过专业训练的团队和丰富的移转经验,熟知大部分企业在移转系统时的痛点与关卡,如从Exchange迁移到G Suite等常见问题,都能适时协助客户预防与解决,确保每间企业的转移过程都能顺畅无障碍。

Exchange邮件主机移转

导入G Suite是许多企业迈向云端化的第一步,正因为如此,企业们对于「迁移」往往会感到紧张与不安。不过请放心!有经过Google专业训练的认证团队将会确保贵公司走向云端的过程一路顺畅。在迁移过程的前、中、后,我们都会提供完整的规划与适时的指导,敬请安心的交给我们,除了常见的Exchange之外,我们亦可协助您移转下列这些邮件主机:

  • Office 365
  • VPS(Cpanel,Plesk)
  • Postfix
  • Qmail
  • Lotus Notes

费用参考

若贵公司员工人数没有超过30人,而且邮件主机框架相对单纯的话,我们建议您参考CP值更高的G Suite激活设置。若贵公司人数超过30人,报价将会视邮件主机複杂度而异,大约会落在SGD355到SGD1,000之间。

主机移转

电子邮件迁移

如果是从旧环境迁移到G Suite时,有以下两种执行方式:

  • 从G Suite端登录旧邮件主机,再将全部的数据拉过来(Pull)
  • 从个别客户端环境将数据汇入到G Suite(Push)

敝司能够提供支持的主要是上述第一种方式。至于第二种方式,Google其实有提供一套迁移工具,使用该迁移工具就能够很轻鬆的将数据与G Suite进行同步。我们建议贵公司自行利用该迁移工具,或是请贵公司签约的系统整合厂商协助,我们会从旁给予必要的辅助与支持。

费用

不论您先前使用Exchange或是其他邮件主机,都能交由我们帮您迁移电子邮件。不限任何主机和规模,每个帐号以SGD50计费。

数据迁移

变革管理(Change Management)

当企业的人数超过250人时,组织与系统也会变得更加複杂;因更换系统所带来的影响也就越大。更换系统也不再是只要从1数到3、切换一下邮件主机就大功告成那麽简单的事情了。藉由主机的双重传送与分类传送等设置,可以将整个迁移过程按照计画分成数个阶段来进行,确保导入全新系统之后的企业能够顺利的持续使用。敝司受过Google的专业训练,从迁移计画的创建、迁移时程的安排、迁移风险的评估,到内部沟通的方法与员工训练的实施,我们能够按照客户需求提供一系列的变革管理服务。

Change Management

常见问题

如果公司已有邮件服务器,是否可用两个以上的邮件服务器?

可以。但因各家主机功能未必都有提供转寄功能,若您有此需求,您可以参考现有Email+G Suite自由配或是欢迎您与我们的专员联络。

在移动邮件服务器的过程中,会有信件遗失的问题吗?客户寄来的信件会不见吗?

转移过程中信件可能会寄往Google或是旧主机,因此我们建议使用Outlook等软件收件者,在作业完成时,仍请先访问旧有主机上的信件,再做POP3或IMAP的变更。

可以将原本邮件服务器上的信件转移G Suite吗?如何进行?

须视贵司原本使用的邮件服务器而定,不同的环境会有不同的迁移作法,您可以参考此篇说明文章理解如何将您的邮件迁移至 G Suite。

查看所有的FAQ


你可能会喜欢

我们提供下方多项您可能感兴趣的项目资讯,让您可以更安全、更灵活地运用G Suite帐号,让G Suite协助贵公司获得云端办公的价值最大化。

与专家讨论需求

看完此篇内容之后还有其他更多想深入了解的资讯吗?
填写谘询表单以获得专业人员亲切的一对一电话谘询。
或是拨打+65-3159-0982取得立即协助。
 我要谘询

Mail Server Migration

Mail Server Migration Service: Exchange to G Suite

Since TS Cloud became an authorized G Suite partner, we have accumulated nearly 10 years of experience in G Suite migration. Over the years, we have completed more than 1,000 times of mail server migration and email migration for our customers. Just like hiring a moving company, our professionally trained team will make sure the G Suite migration process is smooth and painless, regardless of what mail server is to be migrated, Exchange, O365 or Outlook.

Exchange to G Suite Migration

G Suite is the first step for many companies to move toward cloud, and because of this, companies are often nervous and upset about “migration”. But rest assured! Our Google certified team will ensure that your company’s journey to the cloud is smooth throughout the whole process. Before, during and after the migration process, we will provide complete planning and timely guidance, please feel free to let us take care of it.

  • Office 365
  • VPS(Cpanel,Plesk)
  • Postfix
  • Qmail
  • Lotus Notes

Estimated charge

If your company has less than 30 employees and the host architecture is relatively simple, it is recommended to choose our G Suite Configuration Service. For companies over 30 people, the cost for server migration will range from SGD355 to SGD1,000(tax excluded).

Server Migration

Email Migration

If you are migrating emails from the old client to G Suite, there are two ways to do it:

  • Pulling data from the former email client to G Suite. (Pull)
  • Importing data from the former email client into G Suite. (Push)

TS Cloud provides the first approach as a chargeable service. As for the second approach, it can be done easily by using Google’s migration tool to sync data with G Suite. You can choose to complete the email migration by yourself using Google’s migration tool or enage a SI partner for neccessary assistance.

Service fee

The cost for email migration is SGD50 per mailbox, regardless of what mail server you wish to migrate to G Suite.

Data Migration

Change Management led by G Suite Professionals

When the number of employees in companies exceeds 250, the organization and system will become more complicated; the impact of replacing the system will be greater. Replacing the system is no longer just a matter of counting from 1 to 3, switching the host and you’re done. With the dual delivery and split delivery settings of the host, the entire migration process can be divided into several stages according to the plan, ensuring that the company after the implementation of the new system can continue to use smoothly. We have received professional training from Google. From the establishment of migration plan, the scheduling of migration time, the assessment of migration risk, the implementation of internal communication methods and employee training, we are able to provide a series of change management services according to customer needs.

Change Management

Frequently Asked Questions

If the company already has a mail server, can more than two mail servers be used?

Yes. However, because each host does not necessarily provide forwarding functions, if you have the need, you can refer to the existing Existing Email System+G Suite or contact our specialists for more information.

In the process of switching the mail server, will email messages be lost? Will the mails sent by the customer disappear?

During the migration process, an email may be sent to G Suite or the old host. Therefore, we recommend using software recipients such as Outlook. When the migration is completed, please save the mails on the old host before making POP3 or IMAP changes.

Can I transfer the mails from the existing mail server to G Suite? how to proceed?

Depending on the mail server your company is using, different environments will have different migration best practices. You can refer to this article for instructions on how to migrate your mail to G Suite.

More


Contact Our Team

Is there anything that you want to learn more about? Do you wish to speak to one of our experts for further explanation?
Click on the button below to book a free 1 on 1 consultation with an expert on our team.
 Book a call