选择G Suite的前五大理由之二

垃圾信过滤

Gmail的垃圾信过滤功能到底多强大?

截至2018年十月为止,全球已有15亿人口在使用Gmail,平均世界上每5人就有1人拥有Gmail帐号。Gmail为何能够成为世界上最受欢迎的电子邮件服务?其中最重要的原因之一,就是它能够帮用户过滤掉100%的垃圾信,使用户拥有最佳的电子邮件体验。

100%过滤垃圾信,Gmail是如何办到的?

Google一直以来,透过机器学习的模型,以及其他保护服务,帮用户过滤掉99,9%以上「不请自来、未经用户许可」的垃圾电子邮件(email spam),使用户不会收到如钓鱼信件等讯息。此外,Google还利用更高阶的TensorFlow机器学习(ML)框架,每天多删除1亿则垃圾邮件,帮我们阻挡剩下不到0.1%的垃圾邮件发送者,使Gmail能「100%过滤」所有干扰使用者的垃圾邮件。

利用这个机器学习的框架,Gmail不仅能让用户不会收到垃圾邮件,还不会影响到对用户来说重要的邮件。若Gmail判别有误,我们也能够利用内置的「垃圾信回报」和「取消标示垃圾信」进行优化。当我们回报的垃圾邮件越多,Gmail就越能够自动将类似的邮件标示为垃圾邮件,并进行分析,使筛选机制越来越精准,更贴近每位用户的使用需求。

spam_letter

不需安装软件,Gmail就能自动激活垃圾过滤功能

过去许多电子邮件系统,为了防堵垃圾信和病毒邮件,常常得透过安装防毒软件等措施来达成。然而,Gmail所有过滤、防堵垃圾信的技术都是内置的,不需要另外安装软件或购买设备;用户只要利用浏览器或应用程序登录Gmail帐号,系统便会自动激活垃圾信过滤功能,并扫描来附件中是否含有病毒,不必担心软件版本或是授权到期等问题。

spam_letter

Gmail也有企业版「G Suite」,使你的企业信箱告别垃圾信

Google除了有提供给个人用户,免费的Gmail电子信箱之外,还有专为企业、机构设计的企业版Gmail(G Suite)

企业用的G Suite,不仅能做到像Gmail个人帐号一样100%的垃圾信过滤功能,更有专属的「管理控制面板」,使公司内部的系统管理员,能一次将网域内的使用者,进行全域性或特定机构单位的垃圾邮件筛选机制设置。此外,也可为公司信箱加入电子邮件许可清单(白名单)或封锁名单(黑名单),避免Gmail过滤掉重要的邮件往来名单,以符合企业用户的商务需求。

spam_letter

Gmail个人版与企业版比较表

垃圾信相关功能 Gmail个人版 Gmail企业版(G Suite)
垃圾邮件侦测与筛选 V V
回报/取消标示垃圾信 V V
使用者垃圾邮件筛选器 V V
电子邮件许可清单(白名单) V
电子邮件黑名单 V
特定IP位址许可清单 V
机构单位的垃圾邮件筛选器 V

是否想知道G Suite还有哪些出色的功能?

还想理解更多内容吗?或是希望直接由专人为您说明解答呢?
欢迎填写下方表格预约专人说明或拨打谘询专线   +65-3159-0982
我们将会有经验丰富的专员提供一对一的谘询协助。
请专人与我联络

索取免费G Suite简介,一次看懂免爬文

阅读这份简介,您将获得什麽?

  • 在您阅读此份简介后,您将对于G Suite拥有初步的认识。
  • 您可以从简介中知道G Suite包含了哪些工具和功能。
  • 这份简介也能作为贵公司进行内部评估时的参考数据。
aboutgsuite

您留下的数据仅会用于寄送简介,绝不会另作他用。详细说明请参考隐私权政策


使用Gmail企业信箱解决垃圾信问题的案例

The 2nd reason (of 5) for choosing G Suite

Spam filtering

The power of Gmail’s spam filtering

As of October 2018, there are 1.5 billion people in the world using Gmail. On average, one in five people in the world has a Gmail account. Why is Gmail the most popular email service in the world? One of the most important reasons is that it can help users filter out 100% of spam messages, giving users the best email experience.

100% spam filtering, how did Gmail achieve that?

Google has been using the machine learning model and other protection methods to help users filter out 99.9% of “unsolicited” emails so users don’t receive spam emails. In addition, Google uses the higher-l level TensorFlow Machine Learning (ML) framework to remove 100 million spam messages per day, helping us block less than 0.1% of spammers, allowing Gmail to achieve 100% spam filtering.

With this machine learning framework, Gmail prevents users from receiving spams and delivers mails that are important to users. Should that fail, the built-in “unmark spam” is there to return rightful emails to inbox, which is a process to optimize the logic. The more spams we report, the better for Gmail to automatically mark similar emails as spam and analyze them to make the screening mechanism more accurate and closer to the needs of each user.

spam_letter

Gmail automatically enables spam filtering without the need to install any software.

In the past, many e-mail systems relies on anti-virus software to achieve anti-spam capabilities. However, all of Gmail’s filtering and anti-spam technologies are built-in. No further software installation or hardware is necessary. Spam filtering is enabled by default via browser access and it scans all attachements too. This eliminates the need for anti-virus software and its licensing chores.

spam_letter

The same Spam Filtering functionality is available on G Suite

While Gmail is targeted at individual users, Google also has an enterprise version of Gmail (G Suite) designed for businesses and organizations.

G Suite for enterprises achieves 100% spam filtering function like Gmail and has a dedicated administration console so that the system administrator of the domain is able to set up a spam filtering policy that applies to global or specific business units. In addition, the administrator is able to setup white list and blacklist, so that it filter spams while allowing legitimate emails at domain level to meet the business needs of business users.

spam_letter

Personal Gmail and G Suite
Comparison Chart

Spam filtering related functionality Personal Gmail G Suite
Spam detection and screening V V
Report/Unmark the spam mails V V
Spam Filter V V
White List V
Black List V
IP Address White List V
Spam Filtering policy at OU level V

Get G Suite Brochure for free

What will you get after reading this introduction?

  • Brief understanding of G Suite.
  • Features and Functionality of G Suite.
  • This brochure can also be used as a reference material for G Suite evaluation.
aboutgsuite
We will not use your personal information for other purposes. Please refer to the privacy policy for more details.