服务理念

致力于提供具有实效的服务以协助企业提升自身生产力

IT只是贵公司达成目的的手段

不晓得您有没有光顾过将粉丝专页的QR code随意贴在店内一角的店家呢?这样的店家彷彿认为只要这麽做就代表有跟上网路的潮流了。事实上,IT技术仅是达成目的的手段与工具,若没有明确目的、不懂得使用方法,购入工具不但白白浪费金钱,反而还会被工具制约。

IT只是达成目的的手段

即使花钱也无法保证能为公司带来实际利益

只要架设在线购物网站购买人数就会增加;只要刊登网路广告客人就会增加;只要开设粉丝专页追踪人数就会增加;只要导入云端系统公司的作业效率就会提升,这样的观念等同于认为只要买了减肥药体重就会下降;只要买了英文教材就可以说得一口流利英文。我们认为这些只不过是广告文宣当中的所描绘的都市传说。

即使花钱也无法保证能为公司带来实际利益

我们并不提倡「创新」
也不搞创意

儘管我们协助客户导入Google等企业所开发、最「创新的」(innovative)技术,但我们本身并不推崇「创新」(innovate)。 IT产业经常伴随着「创新」与「创意」这两个词彙,但是这些都不在我们提供的服务范畴当中。 就如同「创意料理」不见得好吃,同样的,我们认为「创意」和提升企业竞争力没有直接的关係。

不提倡创新也不搞创意

是否能够为客户带来实际效益
才是我们最重视的

承上述,我们认为在这个科技日新月异的时代中,比起单凭一己之力追求创新与创意,不如直接应用由其他人开发、并且经过市场取证确实有用的商品或服务,才是更有效率的作法。因此,我们本身并不从事创新开发,而是将我们亲身使用过后认为对于企业生产力具有实效的技术商品化,以作为我们的服务。若贵公司的需求与我们的服务吻合的话,欢迎随时与我们联络。

是否能够带来实际效益

Core Value

We aim to provide practical and effective solutions to businesses who wish to improve productivity.

The adoption of a new IT solution is just a means to an end

Have you ever gone into a shop or restaurant with QR code hanging on the wall? Many business owners seem to believe that by doing so, people would think that they are keeping up with the digital age. The adoption of a new IT solution / tool is merely a means to an end. A business that makes an IT investment without a clear purpose in mind and proper knowledge of the technology that is being adopted would eventually realize that it is a waste of money and even find itself being enslaved by the tool.

The adoption of a new IT solution is just a means to an end

Sometimes the investment you make don’t always bring the real benefit you want

Have you seen any of these “myths” that are commonly seen in advertisements and marketing campaigns? – Having an ecommerce website will drive more sales for your business. – Online ads will bring you more customers. – Cloud technology will improve the productivity of any company. People who hold these beliefs are similar to people who believe they will lose weight if they buy the weight-loss pills or people who believe that they can speak fluent English if they buy many English textbooks. For us, these are nothing more than specious urban legends created by the advertising agencies.

Sometimes the investment you make don’t always bring the real benefit you want

We’re not a fan of being innovative and creative

Although we sell innovative products invented by Google that use the most advanced technology, it does not mean we are a fan of “innovation” and “creativity” although the terms are frequently used by people in the IT industry. The idea of pursuing innovation as well as creativity is not a part of our core value nor do we incorporate it into our services. We all know that “fushion cuisine” may be very “creative” but it is not neccessarily delicious. The same thing also applies to the business world. We believe that there is no absolute correlation between “being creative” and “having competitive advantage”.

We’re not a fan of being innovative and creative

Our customers’ benefit is what we matter the most of

Instead of pursuing innovation and creativity on its own, taking advantage of what has already been tested and proven to be useful might be a much more efficient practice for a business that is trying to survive in this ever-changing world. Therefore, we do not pursue creativity but rather practicality of our service. We would never sell something that we would never use. In other words, our services are built around a product that we consider effective and practical based on our real experience. If you believe that we can meet your company’s needs, please feel free to contact us anytime.

Our customers’ benefit